LINKS

 

MAILING LISTS

 

Caduceus-L (USA): e-mail

Calenda Calendrier des Sciences Sociales (France): e-mail

CEHIC (Catalonia): hct-l@llistes.uab.cat

Ceromaya (Mexico): ceromayalist@servidor.unam.mx

Cheiron Forum: subscribe

Clio Online. Fachportal für die Geschichtswissenschaften

COMIC list (scientific instruments): cic@uv.es

Conecta (Spain & Latin America): conectahistoria@gmail.com

(Argentina)

Eurograd (EASST, postgrad students & junior scholars STS): eurograd@easst.net Fachverband (German Association for the History of Science): fachverband@mailman.uni-regensburg.de

Forum on the History of Physics (American Physical Society)

Geschichte Transnational (Leipzig-Paris-ENIUGH-WHA): geschichte.transnational@uni-leipzig.de (see also here)

Hastro-L: HASTRO-L@listserv.wvu.edu

H-Environment: h-environment@h-net.msu.edu

H-Education (USA): h-education@h-net.msu.edu

Historia Ambiental en América Latina y Colombia (UNAL-Colomba): hacal.un@gmail.com

H-Labor: H-Labor@h-net.msu.edu

H-LatAm: H-Latam@h-net.msu.edu

H-Mediterranean: h-mediterranean@h-net.msu.edu

H-Mexico: h-mexico@servidor.unam.mx

H-Net. Humanities and Social Sciences Online

H-PhysicalSciences: H-PhysicalSciences@h-net.msu.edu

H-Scholar (USA): scholar@mail.h-net.msu.edu

H-Sci-Med-Tech (USA): h-sci-med-tech@h-net.msu.edu

H-Soz-u-Kult (Germany): hsk.redaktion@geschichte.hu-berlin.de (see also here)

HSS (USA): info@hssonline.org

H-TECH (USA): htech-l@si-listserv.si.edu

Comunidade Virtual HISPALC (Latin America & Caribbean): hispalc-l@coc.fiocruz.br Hist-Mat-Port (Brazil): hist-mat-port@yahoogrupos.com.br

HOPOS-L (history of philosophy of science): hopos-l@listserv.vt.edu

IHPST newsletter: (see here)

ICHM: ichm@listas.unizar.es

MeCCSA list (UK): meccsa@jiscmail.ac.uk

Mersenne (UK): mersenne@jiscmail.ac.uk  

Nodus  (STEP): nodus@uv.es

Oldenburg (Germany): oldenburg@mailman.uni-regensburg.de

psci-com: on public engagement with science (UK): psci-com@jiscmail.ac.uk

Rete (scientific instruments): rete@maillist.ox.ac.uk

SCHCT (Catalonia): schct@iec.cat

Science & Empires (Science & Empires International Commission): sciemp@mail.lsit.ucsb.edu

SEHCYT (Spain): sehcyt@listas.unizar.es

SHARP-L (Book history): sharp-l@indiana.edu

SIGCIS list: members@SIGCIS.org

SSHM (Spain): sehm@listserv.rediris.es

Teaching APparatus Listserv

Theuth (France): theuth@listes.univ-rennes1.fr